We work on a CPM basis (cost per mile).
It means we calculate your rate by the volume of impressions.
The formula is ((Impressions /1.000) x RPM)
For example, you sent 23,946 of impressions, your RPM is 1.6$, then your earnings should be 38.31 $
You have full access to statistics. You just need to log into your publisher account and select the necessary filters. Whether you want to break down the earnings by day or by zone.